The BC Principals' & Vice-Principals' Association is a voluntary professional association representing school leaders employed as Principals and Vice-Principals in BC's public education system. We provide our members with the professional services and supports they need to provide exemplary leadership in public education.

Search our web site:

BCPVPA eNews | November 12, 2021

BCPVPA Member Link App
With the Member smartphone app, you’ll have member news, updates, and resources at your fingertips, all week long. Already have Yapp installed? Select 'download existing app' or the green “+” button, then enter the Yapp ID: Q2PRTF

Board of Directors 2021-2022
Darren Danyluk (Rocky Mountain), President 
Brian Leonard (Coquitlam), President-Elect
Tom Aerts (Victoria), Director
Jacqueline Borosa (Nisga'a), Director
David DeRosa (Kootenay-Columbia), Director
Heidi Grant (Nechako Lakes), Director 
Sid Jawanda (Prince George), Director 
Sanj Johal (North Vancouver), Director 
Read Jorgensen (Victoria), Director 
Paul Marsden (Surrey), Director  
Jacqueline Taylor (Vernon), Director
Sally Zryd (Kamloops-Thompson), Director 

#200 - 525 10th Avenue West
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1K9
Toll-Free in BC: 800.663.0432

BCPVPA President

Director of Communications